Boxer Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Banned
2,318 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i just wanted to spread the word about ths toy i got for sumya. i am fairly new to owning a boxer ( i have only had sumya for 8 months) so this might be something most  of you already have heard of. it is made by the kong company and it looks like across between a snowman and an octupus, and it is covered in fleece.i picked it up at my local petsmart for about 12 dollars.sumya loves it more than any other toy she has, and she has alot of toys. i put down  a small piece of steak and the wubba and she went right for the wubba.just an f.y.i for everyone.i highly reccomened it!

·
Registered
11,429 Posts
They are great, Kiah has a camo one.

·
Registered
2,718 Posts
Lola "had" one of those.  She loved it...but she also had a leg torn off in 5 minutes flat!  Each day...a new leg was gone, then she got the cover off!  She doesn't play nice with her toys!

·
Registered
18,306 Posts
Lol, we have 2 of them, Samson picked it up once, so of course I got pics of that event. Angel is fickle , she changes toys every day, but she enjoys playing with it & both of ours are still whole... :)

·
Registered
186 Posts
Loki has one too and I got him one at petsmart and handed it to him and he snatched it like more and he was like mine

·
Registered
610 Posts
So far, Koa has kept his puppy wubba in tact.  I can't say the same for the wubba that Shadow has (my brother's black lab).

·
Registered
262 Posts
Wubba's are great!
It's the only toy I have found that my Labrador "Marlee" hasn't destroyed.
She loves it so much....she even has to carry it outside with her to go potty!

All our dogs are getting Wubbas for Christmas this year!

·
Registered
2,597 Posts