Boxer Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
491 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have had and restored this car for 13 years and the famliy loves to go for Sunday drives to get Ice Cream..

This is my 67SS Chevelle All Original. and my 2006 Fatoby... I gotta have my toys...

·
Registered
610 Posts
Re: Anyone Like Muscle Cars and Harleys/

Nice!  My father in law has a '67 Chevelle SS too.  I have a picture of it somewhere.  Let me go find it.

·
Registered
109 Posts
Nice car and bike.    I have been investing in and collecting muscle cars for years ie:  Hemi Cuda,  Superbird,  Shelby,  Copo Camaros, Z28's, Boss 429's,  Chevelles, etc.    I love them all.    I have been riding motorcycles for 21 years and love em'.   I personally prefer to ride Sport bikes and Sport Touring bikes but you have a nice lookin' one.

Here is my bike web-site:   www.ozarkmotorcycletourguide.com

·
Registered
5,692 Posts
8O  8O OMG I THINK I ABOUT FELL OUT MY CHAIR..MY 2 ALL TIME FAVORITES...THE FATBOY AND THE CHEVELLE..GOOD LORD..

MEMORIES OF BIKE WEEK @ LACONIA WOWWWWWWWWWWW...

YOU ARE MY NEW IDOL LOL..BOY I MISS THE BIKES AND MUSCLE CARS IN MASS..HAWAII ISNT INTO EITHER ONE..AND THERES NOTHIN LIKE BUILDING YOUR OWN ..

THANKS FOR SHARING THAT WAS GREAT !!! NOW IM THINKIN OLD OLD VANHALEN AND AEROSMITH..

·
Registered
6,026 Posts
We don't do cars, but we have 2 motorcycles.  We went to the Lone Star Rally last weekend in Galveston.  They said over the course of the weekend there were 600,000 visitors to the island! 8O   We forgot the camera though, so no pics.

1976 Harley Davidson Sportster.  Ironhead motor, rigid frame, kick start, loud and painful! :wink:

2005 Honda VTX 1800 Retro.  WOW!

They are a little dirty, and have been worked on since the pics, but you get the idea!

·
Registered
22 Posts