Boxer Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
8,155 Posts
Ok, wrong way to start of the post and sure you may not like some of the answers -  (what I mean by wrong way, is always state your reasons and background first, this avoids people jumping to conclusions:)

Lets try this - are you looking to breed?

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
sorry about that im new to this. i have a one year old female reverse flashy brendle up to standard with everything except the ears being docked, shes absolutely beautiful. ive found a kennel in auburn alabama called knightly kennels who as a gorgeous stud who sired 14 puppies the last time he bred. it is 500 for the stud fee for him, and he has ch. blood line. but once again i am new to this so i am open to any advice that would further my knowledge of the breed.

G

·
0 Posts
You should wait until your female is 2 years old, get her health tested- heart hip and thyroid, and make sure she is up to standard by showing her....

·
Registered
8,155 Posts
sorry about that im new to this. i have a one year old female reverse flashy brendle up to standard with everything except the ears being docked, shes absolutely beautiful. ive found a kennel in auburn alabama called knightly kennels who as a gorgeous stud who sired 14 puppies the last time he bred. it is 500 for the stud fee for him, and he has ch. blood line. but once again i am new to this so i am open to any advice that would further my knowledge of the breed.
Its ok, being new and admitting that you are looking for advice is the good thing:).

·
Registered
1,552 Posts
Heather's covered most of it, but just a couple of comments on this:

stud who sired 14 puppies the last time he bred. it is 500 for the stud fee for him, and he has ch. blood line.