Boxer Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
48 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey, newbie here!  My name is Rob.  I have a 10 month female boxer named Isis who is a spit fire!  She is always ready to play, really smart, and is always finding herself in some kind of trouble.  I never had a boxer before, and I must say, what a fun yet frustrating dog to have!  I love her to death, and love walking with her.  She's an attention grabber.  

Hope I can help out with some posts!

Rob
Brooklyn, NY

I attached a link, it's her and her hubby Helios.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/ ... sis038.jpg

·
Registered
2,679 Posts
AWESOME!  another NYC native....

Welcome!

·
Registered
48 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Oh my god they are so adorable!  Is it true what they say?  Boxers usually start to calm down around 2 years old?  My girl keeps me on my toes!

Rpb

·
Registered
2,679 Posts
[quote="gexoo\";p=\"106499":1sqw1yj5]Oh my god they are so adorable!

·
Registered
2,971 Posts
Hooter (my x hubby has him) was the greatest dog even as a puppy (3 yrs old when I left).  Katy (x husband also has) was only 6 months when I left but OMG she was a crazy pup!  Rocky has also been crazy and I do have to stay on my toes with him.  He's going to be 8 months tomorrow.

·
Registered
48 Posts
Discussion Starter #8