Boxer Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone, I'm Rhonda, I have 4 furkids 3 fawn boys Harley, 90 lbs. at 4 1/2, Deuce at last count was at 109 lbs, will be 2 in June, Droopy One, will be a year on 4-26, weighs in at about 75 lbs, and last but not least is my baby girl Ebby Boo Boo, who has gained a little weight since being spayed!, is 5 1/2, weighs in at 80 lbs.  I have one skin kid, Brandon who's 18 still lives at home, works 2 jobs.  I'm married to Bubba furkids Daddy!  He loves them as much as I do, or we couldn't have 4 in the house!  I paint houses for a living, mostly for dog food, treats and toys!  You could say that I'm a little obsessive, since most of my house is decorated in paw prints, dog bones and pics of my dogs!  So I'm glad to meet other boxer parents!  So a big woof to ya'll!

Attachments

·
Registered
2,679 Posts
WOW... those boys are gigantic! lol...

I take like 40 pics of jessie every day so i know exactly what you mean! LOL!

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Thank you for the warm welcome everyone!  And I love Jessie's wide white face!  How different, so cute!

·
Registered
7,757 Posts
Hi! Welcome to the forums!!  :D

Beautiful Boxers you have there!!!  Can't wait to hear all the stories that happen around your house with 4!! Must never be a dull moment around with all those boxers.   :lol:

·
Registered
18,306 Posts
4 boxers? Whew, I salute you...Lol..I got my hands full with my senior and my live wire Aka Angel....Welcome to the forum and look forward to hearing more about all your furkids....

·
Registered
2,679 Posts
[quote="Sassyboxers\";p=\"4364":19ib4wf6]Thank you for the warm welcome everyone!

·
Registered
616 Posts
Welcome!  Sure are nice looking boys and little girl!  They all look happy and healthy!  Are they all from breeders or have you rescued some of them?

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #15