Boxer Breed Dog Forums banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am Robin New to boxer forums I am an Arts student, I used to spend most of the time with my laptop in my room so I decided to make some changes in life, I adopted a dog and this is my first experience I need some suggestions and advice to take care of him.
I also found that the working dog forum is a great platform to share experiences and stories
I also read forums for knowledge to take care of dogs and found that interesting facts about dogs and nature.
I also start training a dog by forum tips and it actually works.
my pup enjoying to take treats while training sessions
I am using puppington pup Snax for a treat and also using nose and paw balm and the result was great my dog love to eat Snax and even balm is very effective and got great results.

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Hello Robin , It's great that you found time for a fur friend. Tell us about your new buddy. and welcome to the forum.
Hi joeponds,

Thank you so much for your warm welcome. Sorry I have been busy with work and bronzing my pup -- he's adorable and very sociable! He is running at home all the time -- I think that's a good sign.

·
Registered
43 Posts