Boxer Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
2,134 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I know I haven't been on the site for quite a while and wanted to say hi to all the old friends and to the many new people I've yet to meet.  I don't want to bore anyone with details, but hubby has had some serious health issues and I gave away my computer and have finallybought myself a new laptop (which I'm still learning how to use).  We also had to make a very painful decision to rehome Kane.  It's a long story and still hard to talk about - but he's doing well (probably better than I am).   But just wanted to say hi and hope everyone is doing great and I've missed you all.  Sophie's doing great and says woo woo to everyone!

·
Registered
11,429 Posts
We have been wondering about you; so sorry to hear about your husband's health and that you had to rehome Kane.  I bet Sophie has grown so much, can't wait to see updated pictures of her.

·
Registered
4,661 Posts
welcome back stranger. I hope things have settled a bit for you, sorry to hear about your hubby and Kane. Cant wait to see pics of Sophie.

·
Registered
2,937 Posts
Hi Kate!! We have been wondering what you've been up to... I noticed I didn't even see your account on yahoo online in forever. I'm SO sorry to hear about hubby and Kane. When you are ready to talk about it, we are here... you wouldn't bore me! I bet Sophie is more gorgeous than ever before!? Make sure you share pics!

·
Registered
880 Posts
Hello from a new member!

We have the same name so I already like you!

·
Registered
5,692 Posts
hey Kate..im so sorry to hear about hubby and Kane also..please know that we are here if and when you need to talk or just vent..

we wuff you !1 and give kisses to Sophie..

·
Registered
6,026 Posts
Oh honey, so sorry to hear about your troubles!  

We're all here for you if you wanna talk about it.  I can't imagine how painful it must be to give up a fur baby! :eek:  8O

I'll say prayers for y'all! :)

·