Boxer Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
202 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello All!

So, I've been lurking around this site for awhile now, and finally have the guts to post and introduce myself (im shy ;) ). My name is Morgan, and I am from PA. I am also the proud new mommy of a flashy fawn male, he comes home next saturday (and I absolutely can not wait!). I have been researching the breed now for about 2 years, and feel that the boxer and I are the perfect match. LOL I think we will both tire each other out as we both have a lot of energy and spunk. I ride, train, and show horses, so he will actually be going out to my farm 3 days a week.

·
Registered
4,213 Posts
Welcome to the forum. So glad you decided to join us and introduce yourself! You will learn so much from the forum members here, you'll be glad you joined. You must be so excited to get your puppy, he'll be worth the wait  :wink:  He is so cute, I love his little "cone head" LOL.

·
Registered
2,937 Posts
Hello and Welcome!!! You'll love it here! WHAT A GORGEOUS PUPPY!! Looking forward to more pics and wonderful stories!

·
Registered
933 Posts
Welcome!  You will love it here and learn so much.  He's a cutie!  I know you can't wait until he gets home.  Can't wait to hear all about him and see more pics.

·
Registered
111 Posts
Your baby is adorable.  The worst for me was the waiting before we were able to bring Apollo home...seemed like forever...can't wait to hear all about your new puppy!

·
Registered
893 Posts
Welcome I am also from Pa. What part are you from? I am from northeast Pa. Scranton. Your puppy is beautiful. I hope you the best of luck with him.

·
Registered
11,429 Posts
Welcome to the forum, I love his little speckled nose.

·
Registered
202 Posts
Discussion Starter #13