Boxer Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
2,679 Posts
LOL... I'm also banned for life! Welcome!!!

there are a few people here from texas, maybe they can help you!

·
Registered
112 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
ha!  I figured I wasn't the only one.  What's the deal with their rules?  Oh well, I'm better off not being in that group anyways.

·
Registered
11,429 Posts
I could never get on, now I am glad I wasn't able to  :lol:

·
Registered
2,679 Posts
Well supposedly they had a ton of problem with people spamming and getting personal info from people on the board... So now like you said its like the forum nazi's over there...

·
Registered
4,694 Posts
Hahaha Im a graduate too! WELCOME to this forum and Im sure you will find out we arent like them lol I was banned for break rule #457987458927582 by asking people to be Roxys friend on Dogster lol

Contact Audrey from Galileo Boxers! Shes in that area. I dont think she has any pups right now because she only breeds once on a blue moon now but she has a planned litter out of her girl Yaya (shes being health tested now) and I think either a European boy or her co owned boy! Take a look at her site! She is very nice and helpful in everyway! She may be able to lead you in the right direction towards a breeder. She has a list started for Yayas litter now and I dont think it will take place for a little bit! Im hoping to get a pup from this litter My name is on the list lol

Anyway enough of my rambling Just google Galileo Boxers and her site will come up! Then you can email her from there. Good luck in your search and BE CAREFUL Im not sure on how true this is but Ive heard of many BYBs being in that area!

·
Registered
4,694 Posts