Boxer Breed Dog Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
403 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Where do YOU order your furkids stuff?
I'm a newbie at this just ordered some stuff at petedge they had some pretty good prices I think but after the (minimum order charge) $6.00something and shipping not so good a deal ordered 33.00 bucks worth of stuff and have of it was shipping and min order charges.......ghezz..
Anybody want to help out the new guy with a few good links?

·
Registered
4,661 Posts
You can try http://www.drsfostersmith.com/ i know some people shop there. the only time i have ordered pet things online is from Hanna with her christmas stuff. I have both petsmart and petco and some other little pet supplies store, plus a pet supply warehouse close to home.

·
Registered
7,757 Posts
I've ordered from drsfostersmith.com and jbpet.com which I think is a bit cheaper.

G

·
0 Posts
I found it is almost cheaper to shop in the local petstores...no shipping and you support your own economy

·
Registered
1,267 Posts
I mostly get fish stuff online, ha. but i have used www.drsfostersmith.com and was pleased. I want to buy some treats from http://www.bestbullysticks.com/ as soon as I take care of some necessary financial stuff first.. bills, who needs em!
If i only need a couple things, I print out online ads and take it to petsmart for a price match.  Mine at least will honor any online ad printed out.  I've heard some people say they refuse them, but my petsmart never questions it.

·
Registered
370 Posts